Press Release

Mr. Randhir Vikram Singh has been unanimously elected as the President of Indian Heritage Hotels Association (IHHA). This was declared at the Election of the IHHA for Office Bearers and Executive Committee Members held today morning on the virtual platform. Maharaja Gajsingh of Jodhpur has been appointed as the President of Honour, IHHA. It is to be noted that earlier Mr Randhir Vikram Singh was the General Secretary of IHHA for 26 years.

The Association members present proposed and seconded the names for various posts. There was no contest and election was unanimous decision and vote. Some other new office bearers include – Vice Presidents :Mr. Steve Borgia, Mr. Vijai Lal and Mr. Jose Dominic; General Secretary : Mr. Gaj Singh Alsisar and Joint Secretaries : Mr. Joerg Drechsel and Mr. Prithvi Singh.

Mr. Randhir Vikram Singh is also the Co-Chairman, Rajasthan State Council of the Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FICCI) and President Federation Hospitality and Tourism of Rajasthan (FHTR).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.