Press Release

As a part of ‘Mayo Golf Carnival 2019’ in Jaipur, Mayo Alumni golf was held at the Rambagh Golf Club. Mayo alumni golfers from Jaipur, Delhi, Mumbai and Kolkata took part in the annual golf event with enthusiasm. The tournament was organized by the Mayo Alumni Association (Jaipur Chapter).  The Best Gross winner was Siddharth Sharma with 73 points and the Best Net winner was Dhruv Pal Singh with 70 points.

4 students of Mayo College and 3 students from Mayo College Girls’ School also came to participate from Ajmer.

Three of the participating alumni members were 80 years old — RD Singh, Jaswant Singh and NS Sankhla.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.